HomePolitics and Current AffairsElectionPawan Sharma to contest from Malviya Nagar on LJP (Ramvilas) ticket

Pawan Sharma to contest from Malviya Nagar on LJP (Ramvilas) ticket

watchout thebuckstopper

The Lok Jan Shakti Party ( Ramvilas) has given Pawan Sharma ticket to contest from Malviya Nagar. The party has so far given tickets to 12 candidates which included Ajeet Gaur from Civil Lines, N K Jha from Sanganer, Bharat Lal from Alwar City, Ghanshyam Avashthi from Mahua, Govind Singh Rawat from Bhim, Narayani Devi from Alwar rural, Mohd Danish from Kota North, Shadiq Ali from Kaman, I'm Prakash Meghwal from Khajuwala, Manoj Kumar Raigar from Sri Madhopur and Ajay Suwalka from Mandalgarh.

(Ramvilas) state president Suraj Kumar Burahadiya said that the ticket has been distributed in concurrency with the national president Chirag Paswan.

Prashant Upadhyay an and resident of Malviyanagar said that Pawan Sharma is a young candidate and the area needs of to change the dynamics.

“There has been no development in Malviyanagar. We need to give chance to fresh face,” he said.

The BuckStopper Reporter
The BuckStopper Reporterhttps://www.thebuckstopper.com
The BuckStopper, run by a group of seasoned journalists, holds the powerful accountable. The buck stops with them, as they cannot shrug off their official responsibilities.
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular