HomeBureaucracyAppointmentsIPS officers promoted in Rajasthan

IPS officers promoted in Rajasthan

The new year will bring elevation to the career of 41 IPS officers in Rajasthan. Four IPS from 1999 batch – SatyaPriya Singh, Rupinder Singh, Bhupendra Sahu and B L Meena would be promoted to ADG level from IG rank.

From 2006 batch – five IPS officers

Anshuman Bhomia, , Anil Kumar Tank will be promoted to the rank of IG from DIG rank. Two officers – Hemant Kumar Sharma and Don K Jose – who are on overseas deputation will get proforma .

Likewise IPS officers of 2010 batch will be elevated from selection grade to super time scale (DIG level). These officers include Deshmukh Paris Anil, Dr Ganagdeep Singla, Vikas Sharma, Dr Rajeev Pachar, Yogesh Dadhich, Manoj Kumar and Rajendra Kumar. The 2010 batch IPS Rathod Vineet Kumar T who is serving as joint deputy director in in will get proforma promotion while Manish Agrawal who is currently suspended will have his name in a closed envelope subject to his acquittal.

Apart from that IPS officer of 2011 batch have been elevated to selection grade from junior administrative group scale. Similarly, officers of 2015 batch have been elevated from senior pay scale grade of to junior administrative group pay scale. The officers of 2020 batch have been elevated from junior pay scale to senior pay scale of police service.
The order directs all officers to continue to serve on their current positions till further orders.

The BuckStopper Reporter
The BuckStopper Reporterhttps://www.thebuckstopper.com
The BuckStopper, run by a group of seasoned journalists, holds the powerful accountable. The buck stops with them, as they cannot shrug off their official responsibilities.
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular