HomeBureaucracyAppointmentsCongress fields 13 winning MLAs in the third list of 19 candidates

Congress fields 13 winning MLAs in the third list of 19 candidates

A day after Shobha Rani joined , she got the ticket from from where she is the sitting on BJP ticket. However, two other candidates who joined Congress from BJP – Vikas Choudhary and Mamta Sharma – have not been included in the third list of 19 candidates.
With this Congress has announced 95 candidates in three lists. Out of that 77 are sitting MLAs.

The party has repeated former DG police Harish Meena from Deoli-Uniara while sitting MLA from Bandikui G R Khatana has also been given ticket.
The has given tickets to independent MLA Ramkesh Meena from Gangapur city. He had extended his support to Congress. Similarly, Wajib Ali and Lakhan Singh Meena who had crossed over from BSP after wining in 2018, have been given tickets from Nagar and Karauli respectively.

The BuckStopper Reporter
The BuckStopper Reporterhttps://www.thebuckstopper.com
The BuckStopper, run by a group of seasoned journalists, holds the powerful accountable. The buck stops with them, as they cannot shrug off their official responsibilities.
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular