HomeBureaucracyAction (Disciplinary)DGP Disc award for four IPS officers in Rajasthan

DGP Disc award for four IPS officers in Rajasthan

watchout thebuckstopper

The Director General of in Rajasthan Umesh Mishra bestowed upon DGP Disc award to four IPS officers for their exemplary service in their respective fields.

These included DC Jain, special director in CBI, Biju George Joseph, Jaipur commissioner, Kaluram Rawat, deputy inspector general in anti bureau (ACB) and Shankar Dutt Sharma, in chief officer.

Among these officers DC Jain, who is due to retire tomorrow, was awarded with the Disc in 2019. But he didn't turn up to receive the award and went on to CBI. Now a day before his retirement, he was handed over the award. However, IPS Rajendra Singh inspector general RAC, Rahul Jain deputy inspector general CISF and Mamta Rahul deputy inspector general CISF didn't turn up to receive the award.

The BuckStopper Reporter
The BuckStopper Reporterhttps://www.thebuckstopper.com
The BuckStopper, run by a group of seasoned journalists, holds the powerful accountable. The buck stops with them, as they cannot shrug off their official responsibilities.
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular