HomePolitics and Current AffairsRajasthan government distributes portfolios of ministers

Rajasthan government distributes portfolios of ministers

Rajasthan government has distributed portfolios to ministers with chief minister keeping home and public relation with him.

Finally Rajasthan distributed portfolios of ministers. Rajasthan chief minister Bhajan Lal Sharma has kept important departments including home, ACB, personnel, planning and information and public relations.
Deputy chief minister Diya Kumari has been given finance, tourism, art, literature, culture and archeology, public works department and woman and child development.

Another deputy chief minister Dr Prem Chand Bairwa has been given technical education department, higher education, ayurveda and transport.
Dr Kirodi Lal Meena has been allotted agriculture and horticulture department, rural development and public grievance.

Gajendra Singh Khinvsar has been given medical and health department while another senior minister Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore has been allotted industries, information technology, sports and skill development.
Madan Dilawar has been given , panchayatiraj and Sanskrit education department.

cabinet minister

Kanhaiyya Lal has been given public health and engineering department and ground water department.

Among other ministers, Jogaram Patel has been given legal and parliamentary affairs while Avinash Gehlot would take care of social Justin and empowerment department.Sing

Suresh Singh Rawat has been given water resources while Joraram Kumawat would take care of animal husbandry and devasthan.

Tribal leader Babulal Kharari has been given tribal area development department while Hemant Meena would be incharge of revenue and colonisation.

State ministers (Independent charge)

Among state ministers with independent charge, Surendra Pal Singh TT has been given agriculture marketing and Indira canal department while Sanjay Sharma has been made incharge of forest, environment and climate change along with science and technology.ha

Gautam Kumar has been allotted cooperative and while Jhabar Singh Kharra has been given urban development and sef governance department.

Heera Lal Nagar will be the incharge of energy department.

State ministers

Among state ministers, Otaram Dewasi would take care of panchayti raj, rural development and calamity management.

Dr Manju Bhagmar has been attached with public works department, woman and child and child empowerment departments.

Among other state ministers Vijay Singh has been given revenue department, colonisation and ex servicemen r welfare department. K K Bishnoi has been given industries, sports, skill development and policy while Jawahar Singh Bedham has been given home, gaupalan, animal husbandry and fisheries.

With ministers getting portfolios, gets fully functional.

The BuckStopper Reporter
The BuckStopper Reporterhttps://www.thebuckstopper.com
The BuckStopper, run by a group of seasoned journalists, holds the powerful accountable. The buck stops with them, as they cannot shrug off their official responsibilities.
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular