HomeBureaucracyAppointmentsCongress releases fifth list of five candidates, Dhiraj Gurjar repeated from Jahazpur

Congress releases fifth list of five candidates, Dhiraj Gurjar repeated from Jahazpur


Congress, in the late night of Tuesday, released its fifth list of five candidates. Gehlot and Gandh's confidante and strong Gurjar leader Dhiraj Gurjar has been repeated from Jahazpur. From Asind, Hangami Lal Mewara has been given ticket replacing his son Manish Mewara who had lost the elections in 2018. Hangami Lal Mewara had contested 2013 elections as independent candidate. Hangami Lal is a former international volleyball player.

of minority affairs in Gehlot Saleh Mohammad has been repeated from Pokaran.

From Phulera Congress has again reposed its trust on Vidhyasdhar Choudhary, who had lost in 2018 to Nirmal Kumawat of BJP by a small margin of 1135 votes. He will again face Nirmal Kumawat in the upcoming election and has a chance to avenge his defeat.

The party didn't give to retired IPS Hari Prasad Sharma, who had resigned from the post of chairman of Rajasthan Staff Selection Board to contest election from Phulera. Now he may contest election as an independent candidate.

Rajasthan Congress fifth list
The BuckStopper Reporter
The BuckStopper Reporterhttps://www.thebuckstopper.com
The BuckStopper, run by a group of seasoned journalists, holds the powerful accountable. The buck stops with them, as they cannot shrug off their official responsibilities.
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular